iPOPS 5

The iPOPS Series is back for a fifth instalment!

Once again we're giving away $1.2 Million in guaranteed prizes with a mini-series running parallel to the main event.

IPOPS offers players of all levels the chance to take their share of huge guaranteed prizepools.

There a lots of low-stake satellites feeding into the main events so you can win big for a small investment, see our new look poker lobby for full details.

iPOPS Low Events
Day Date Time (GMT) Tournament Name Type Style Buy-In Fee Guarantee
Saturday 11/16/2013 19:00 iPOPS-1L $5K GTD NL Hold'em Rebuy $1.00 $0.10 $5,000
Sunday 11/17/2013 19:00 iPOPS-2L $50K GTD NL Hold'em Freezeout $50.00 $5.00 $50,000.00
Monday 11/18/2013 19:00 iPOPS-3L $40K GTD High Roller NL Hold'em Freezeout $100.00 $9.00 $40,000.00
Tuesday 11/19/2013 19:00 iPOPS-4L $20K GTD NL Hold'em Rebuy $10.00 $1.00 $20,000.00
Wednesday 11/20/2013 19:00 iPOPS-5L $10K GTD NL Hold'em Rebuy $5.00 $0.50 $10,000.00
Thursday 11/21/2013 19:00 iPOPS-6L $5K GTD Turbo NL Hold'em Rebuy $2.00 $0.20 $5,000.00
Friday 11/22/2013 19:00 iPOPS-7L $25K Deepstack NL Hold'em Freezeout $30.00 $3.00 $25,000.00
Saturday 11/23/2013 19:00 iPOPS-8L $25K GTD NL Hold'em Rebuy $30.00 $3.00 $25,000.00
iPOPS High Events
Day Date Time (GMT) Tournament Name Type Style Buy-In Fee Guarantee
Sunday 11/24/2013 18:00 iPOPS-1H $300K GTD NL Hold'em Freezeout $150.00 $10 $300,000
Monday 11/25/2013 19:00 iPOPS-2H $100K GTD High Roller NL Hold'em Freezeout $330.00 $20 $100,000
Tuesday 11/26/2013 19:00 iPOPS-3H $80K GTD NL Hold'em Rebuy $80.00 $8.00 $80,000
Wednesday 11/27/2013 19:00 iPOPS-4H $50K NL Hold'em Rebuy $40.00 $4.00 $50,000
Thursday 11/28/2013 19:00 iPOPS-5H $30K GTD - 6 Max NL Hold'em Rebuy $30 $3.00 $30,000
Friday 11/29/2013 19:00 iPOPS-6H $80K GTD Deepstack NL Hold'em Freezeout $100.00 $9.00 $80,000
Saturday 11/30/2013 18:00 iPOPS-7H $10K GTD NL Hold'em Freezeout $50.00 $5.00 $40,000
Saturday 12/01/2013 18:00 iPOPS Main Event $400k GTD NL Hold'em Freezeout $200.00 $15.00 $400,000

Play Now

Terms & Conditions

Expand for full Terms & Conditions
  1. Promotion only opens to real money Coral.co.uk customers aged 18+ at the start of the tournament(s) who are resident in any country where the promoter accepts customers.
  2. Satellite qualification routes and winning package are detailed within the poker lobby
  3. For additional promotional terms please click here.
  4. Promoter: Coral Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, Gibraltar.